Reviews

Tony Bee
12/11/2018
Delicious!
Mike
11/30/2018
Awesome food and service as always
Mike
11/30/2018
Awesome food and service as always
Mike
11/30/2018
Awesome food and service as always
Mike
11/30/2018
Awesome service and food as always
William
8/26/2018
Always delicious
Marilyn
4/19/2018
Is a good restaurant
Doc
3/1/2018
Don't be thrown off by the price, as I do consider it a little high. That being said, if you like Hibachi, you will love the food that comes out of here. The steak, shrimp, and noodles are the closest thing I have found to Jimmyz Hibachi@!
Jessica
2/4/2018
China gourmet has great food!!!
Tina
2/2/2018
Took over an hour to get. Food was really good.
Alex
1/25/2018
Always love them they know how to cook some food it's like magic.
Curt
1/21/2018
Very fast delivery!
Melinda
1/21/2018
The food was good and delivery was quicker than I expected but I never got my soda and the driver said she would go back and bring me but she never did. I don't care about the money but when I order a meal I would like to get all parts that I ordered. Had I gotten all then I could have given a higher rating
Chuck
1/21/2018
We always order from here and are always pleased with our meals!
Chuck
1/21/2018
I think the food here is always good, always hot (temperature) and well packaged. Plus, you get a good portion, usually enough for lunch the next day.
Michael
1/15/2018
Fast enough, tasty food.
Quashawn
1/12/2018
Love the food
Brenda
1/4/2018
Delivery was fast, courteous, and efficient. The food was disappointing. Shrimp and scallops were too sweet and not spicy enough. The egg drop soup had a strange, unpleasant taste to it...like a pizza that sat in a box too long. The rice was good, at least.
Michael
12/25/2017
Last week was an amazing General Tso- perfectly cooked chicken, not over coated. This round was still good, but not quite to the same standard. Delivery is fast and friendly.
Michael
12/16/2017
Quick delivery, everything arrive hot and nicely prepared.
Elaine
11/27/2017
The food from China Gourmet was excellent. The app is a bit cumbsersome. I wanted to remove one item and order another. It was difficult. There was no response when I tried to remove an item using the minus sign so the order was delivered with an extra meal. The meal was delivered quickly.
Lori
11/9/2017
We’ve been ordering from China Gourmet for the past 3 years. Recently the quality has gone down. I always order sweet and sour chicken. The previous four times we’ve ordered, the chicken is undercooked. I don’t know if the ownership has changed or if there is a new cook. It is unfortunate because we love their food.
Linda
10/29/2017
The food was hot and delicious! One meal did spill a little in the bag, but no food was damaged.
Chuck
9/13/2017
We routinely order from China Gourmet and have always had a good meal.
Elmer
7/20/2017
My wife and I couldn't remember the last Chinese food place we liked. Obviously, I'm writing this review so you know we like this place. This is our go to Chinese restaurant from now on. Of youre looking for delicious flavors and just the right touch, China Gourmet is your place!
Jacqueline
7/9/2017
always good food and friendly on time delivery
Wendy
6/2/2017
Fantastic food every time! Gen Tso Shrimp is rediculous good! Chicken chow mein and pork egg foo young ate two of our favorites. Steamed dumplings are good too!
Carmisha
5/4/2017
food was delicious and the delivery was fast!
Wendy
4/20/2017
Delicious!
Paige
4/17/2017
Egg rolls are delicious! My husband doesn't even like egg rolls and he had one. The sauce that comes with them was great too. Very tasty little place
Kimberley
4/16/2017
Great!!! Food was ready when I arrived
Jacqueline
4/2/2017
it's always good, so glad i found china gourmet
Kim
3/24/2017
The food here is excellent! We are never disappointed.
Doc
3/8/2017
Good amount of food, and very tasty
Jen
2/16/2017
Easy ordering and fast delivery!
Dilver
1/28/2017
😍😍😍😍😍😍
Jacqueline
9/12/2016
Order from China gourmet almost every week love this place the food is great !!!
Bob
9/2/2016
This is my first order and was executed perfectly. I received a confirmation quickly and the food was ready as promised and delicious.
Lori
6/25/2016
We have lived in the area for 4 years now and tried almost every place around for good Chinese food. China Gourmet is the best around.
Jacqueline
5/29/2016
we are always happy with china gourmet, been ordering from here for years.
Angela
5/18/2016
Always delivers pretty quickly, always hits the spot! Definitely a favorite in our home!
Colleen
5/14/2016
Kinda greasy
Cassandra
5/13/2016
Always great food, and the delievery person is always so friendly and quick.
Ryan
4/26/2016
Amazing food and great delivery service. Easily my favorite place in town.
Donald
4/15/2016
Food was delivered quick and hot. Always awesome food.
Melody
2/25/2016
All the food was excellent! We have a new favorite.
Any questions please call us.